Global Directory

Flag this entry
queer.de (inoffiziell) (https://mukki.de/profile/queerde)
queer.de (inoffiziell)
Germany
Flag this entry
testuser a (https://freunde.ma-nic.de/profile/testuser)
testuser a
Flag this entry
Heinz Niski (http://friendica.faktur.org/profile/enrique)
Heinz Niski
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Rob Lucke (https://libranet.de/profile/lucci)
Rob Lucke
Sherwood, Oregon, USA
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
David (https://squeet.me/profile/donkrawallo)
David
Meister aller Klasssen
Basin City
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Andreas Meinfeld (https://repatr.de/profile/meinfeld)
Andreas Meinfeld
Teehändler & Forex Trader
Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Single
Flag this entry
Lord Jim (https://libranet.de/profile/lordjim)
Lord Jim
Flag this entry
Hans-Dieter Schlabritz (https://friendica.zavb.de/profile/hadisch)
Hans-Dieter Schlabritz
Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://libranet.de/profile/johndoe)
John Doe

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
The Dispossessed (https://friendica.noresoft.com/profile/dispossessed)
The Dispossessed
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Thomas Wormann (http://social.thomaswormann.com/profile/thomas)
Thomas Wormann
Berlin, Germany
Gender: Male
Status: Married
Flag this entry
John Fussili (https://nerdica.net/profile/jfussili)
John Fussili
[Public Group]
Germany
Flag this entry
Moo-Crumpus (https://libranet.de/profile/moocrumpus)
Moo-Crumpus
Hessen, Germany
Flag this entry
Michael Pabsdorf (https://libranet.de/profile/mp100)
Michael Pabsdorf
Bietigheim-Bissingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Single
Flag this entry
Hypergrid !avatare (https://libranet.de/profile/luka)
Hypergrid !avatare
[Public Group]
Wir sind das Hypergrid!
Flag this entry
John Smith (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/grizly)
John Smith
Flag this entry
Kuzma Sokolov (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/kuzokol)
Kuzma Sokolov
Moskva (Moscow), Russia
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Citizen Zero (https://libranet.de/profile/citizenzero)
Citizen Zero
Title/Description:
USA
Gender: Male
Status: Partners
Flag this entry
Dennis (https://friend.rbose.org/profile/dennisgut)
Dennis
you can not blame me
Germany
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Diego Roversi (http://social.gl-como.it/profile/diegor)
Diego Roversi
Flag this entry
Vinda Loo (https://aegibson.me/profile/postblue)
Vinda Loo
Greater London, United Kingdom
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Scout (http://social.vcity.de/profile/scout)
Scout
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Bobby Baster-son1 (https://friendica.eu/profile/bobby)
Bobby Baster-son1
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Adam Magness (https://social.digitalcastle.me/profile/adam)
Adam Magness
USA
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Stephenlof (http://ejomi.net/profile/stephenlof)
Stephenlof
Flag this entry
Friendiqa (https://freunde.ma-nic.de/profile/friendiqa)
Friendiqa
[Public Group]

Gender: Nicht spezifiziert
Flag this entry
Miranda (https://friend.knze.net/profile/zykotik)
Miranda
Flag this entry
Salvo Naprava (https://f.belug.de/profile/misterkanister)
Salvo Naprava
Berlin, Germany
Gender: Hauptsächlich männlich
Flag this entry
Yoder Henry (https://libranet.de/profile/yoderh74)
Yoder Henry
Pennsylvania, USA
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Pawlo (https://friendica.os-service.eu/profile/pawlik)
Pawlo

Gender: Mężczyzna
Flag this entry
Will (https://friend.knze.net/profile/will)
Will
Flag this entry
Isabel Tavares (https://nerdica.net/profile/atrevidas)
Isabel Tavares
Flag this entry
Alan Stump (https://friend.knze.net/profile/acesrking)
Alan Stump
Flag this entry
Chris libranet (friendica) (https://libranet.de/profile/chris)
Chris libranet (friendica)
Flag this entry
Tuqueque Tuquequin (https://nerdica.net/profile/tuqueque)
Tuqueque Tuquequin
Flag this entry
Gaia Ubuntu Forum (https://social.azorvida.eu/profile/gaiabuntu)
Gaia Ubuntu Forum
[Public Group]
Portalegre, Portugal
Flag this entry
Steffen K9 (https://libranet.de/profile/alfred)
Steffen K9
Halle an der Saale, Germany
Flag this entry
David Rabel (https://friendica.noresoft.com/profile/nore)
David Rabel
Germany
Flag this entry
mack (https://libranet.de/profile/mack)
mack
Hessen, Germany
Flag this entry
Daniel Schmid (http://friendica.multisum.info/profile/schmidaniel)
Daniel Schmid
Zurich, Switzerland
Flag this entry
Paul Free (https://squeet.me/profile/paulfree14)
Paul Free
Berlin, Germany
Gender: Undecided
Flag this entry
Frank Peters (https://social.topaxci.de/profile/fp)
Frank Peters
Dresden
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Jekiah Urban Dunavant (https://nerdica.net/profile/judunavant)
Jekiah Urban Dunavant
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Flag this entry
d3j (https://squeet.me/profile/d3jblog)
d3j
Bochum, Germany
Flag this entry
Tim Schlotfeldt (https://f.tschlotfeldt.de/profile/ts)
Tim Schlotfeldt
IT Consultant, Cluster Manager
Bordesholm, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Verheiratet
Flag this entry
Paolo Pedaletti (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/paolopedaletti)
Paolo Pedaletti
Lombardia, Italy
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Jekiah Urban Dunavant (https://libranet.de/profile/judunavant)
Jekiah Urban Dunavant
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://squeet.me/profile/johndoe)
John Doe
Flag this entry
Thomas Flynn (https://nerdica.net/profile/flynn)
Thomas Flynn
Flag this entry
Gerhard Seeber (http://mozartweg.dyndns.org/friendica/profile/gerhard)
Gerhard Seeber
Dkfm.
Flag this entry
flob (http://friends.weiherhei.de/profile/flob)
flob

Gender: Andere
Flag this entry
Schaufenster Ennigerloh (https://ennibook.de/profile/schaufensterennigerloh)
Schaufenster Ennigerloh
[Public Group]
Ennigerloh, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Flag this entry
Soft Libre (https://nerdica.net/profile/soft_libre)
Soft Libre
Flag this entry
Joe Slam (http://friendica.produnis.de/profile/produnis)
Joe Slam
Flag this entry
Fabio (https://kirgroup.com/profile/fabrixxm)
Fabio
The box said «Requires Windows 95 or better». So I installed LINUX.
Italy
Status: Sposato
Flag this entry
Tony Phuah (https://nerdica.net/profile/tonyphuah)
Tony Phuah
Title/Description:

Gender: Male
Status: Available
Flag this entry
Rumbledance (https://snarl.de/profile/tark)
Rumbledance
Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Hotze (https://libranet.de/profile/hotze)
Hotze
Sweden
Flag this entry
Tizen Helper (https://libranet.de/profile/tizenhelper)
Tizen Helper
Flag this entry
Fred O. Beguines (https://libranet.de/profile/ukraineisweak)
Fred O. Beguines

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
grok grokkster (https://libranet.de/profile/grok)
grok grokkster
Ontario, Canada
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Heinzi Schmolke (https://libranet.de/profile/kirmesmasturbant)
Heinzi Schmolke
Flag this entry
Kultur Dieb (http://sozial.kulturdieb.de/profile/k_dieb)
Kultur Dieb
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
kousu cashew (https://federation.definitelyreal.coffee/friendica/profile/kousu)
kousu cashew
Flag this entry
Jens Tautenhahn (https://friends.tausys.de/profile/shogun)
Jens Tautenhahn
Bayern, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
odorous beast (https://friendica.libertypod.com/profile/odorousbeast)
odorous beast
tokyo
Flag this entry
Ruben Corral (https://rcorral.es/friendica/profile/ruben)
Ruben Corral
Flag this entry
Harmless Gryphon (http://harmless.hopto.me:60005/profile/harmlessgryphon)
Harmless Gryphon
Flag this entry
Bohlweg_Zeiten (https://15o2.de/profile/bohlwegzeiten)
Bohlweg_Zeiten
[Public Group]
Niedersachsen, Germany
Flag this entry
Blockbastler Forum (Deutsch) (https://blockbastler.de/profile/blockbastler_forum)
Blockbastler Forum (Deutsch)
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Paul Gehrke (https://libranet.de/profile/gehrke_test)
Paul Gehrke
Germany
Flag this entry
Richard Zsemberi (https://meld.de/profile/admin)
Richard Zsemberi
Hilden, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: wilde Ehe
Flag this entry
Birch Wind (https://nerdica.net/profile/birch)
Birch Wind

Gender: Female
Flag this entry
Jochen bei Friendica (https://snarl.de/profile/fohlenfan)
Jochen bei Friendica
Rheinberg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Mailer-Project Support (https://f.haeder.net/profile/mailer_support)
Mailer-Project Support
[Public Group]

Gender: Non-specific
Flag this entry
Eduardo Lapa (https://nerdica.net/profile/eduardo_lapa)
Eduardo Lapa
Flag this entry
Christoph Schmidt (http://friendica.partialibertarianska.org/profile/boxspringbett)
Christoph Schmidt
Flag this entry
Paweł Subocz (http://friendica.partialibertarianska.org/profile/psubocz)
Paweł Subocz
Flag this entry
Markus Pöstinger (https://friendica.knutworx.org/profile/knutsen)
Markus Pöstinger
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Roland Häder (https://f.haeder.net/profile/roland)
Roland Häder
Title/Description:
Krefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Male
Status: Married
first  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 11 12 13 14 last next