Global Directory

Flag this entry
Justus Schubert (https://friendica.mschmidt-et.de/profile/fancisco_ascaso)
Justus Schubert
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
Gender: Hauptsächlich männlich
Flag this entry
markus geiger (https://friendica.mschmidt-et.de/profile/madeluxe)
markus geiger
Flag this entry
Markus Schmidt (https://friendica.mschmidt-et.de/profile/flash)
Markus Schmidt
Sachsen, Germany
Flag this entry
Atheism (http://friendica.produnis.de/profile/atheism)
Atheism
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Montag (https://friendica.xyz/profile/montag)
Montag
Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Michal Hrušecký (http://friends.hrusecky.net/profile/miska)
Michal Hrušecký
Czech Republic
Gender: Muž
Flag this entry
RUB-Piraten (https://pirati.ca/profile/rubpiraten)
RUB-Piraten
Piraten-Hochschulgruppe Bochum
Bochum
Flag this entry
Christoph (http://pirati.ca/profile/gratwhel)
Christoph
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Verfügbar
Flag this entry
Thorsten Panknin (https://snarl.de/profile/thorstie)
Thorsten Panknin
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Matthias * (https://15o2.de/profile/himself)
Matthias *
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Julia Reda Blog (https://pirati.ca/profile/juliareda)
Julia Reda Blog
Flag this entry
Hanns-Jörg Rohwedder (https://pirati.ca/profile/danebod)
Hanns-Jörg Rohwedder
Flag this entry
André Frick (http://pirati.ca/profile/drscheme)
André Frick
Flag this entry
AG Europa (https://pirati.ca/profile/ag_europa)
AG Europa
Arbeitsgruppe Europa der Piratenpartei
Europa Island
Status: Cohabiting
Flag this entry
Bee Oly (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/beeoly)
Bee Oly
Bruxelles, Belgium
Gender: Masculin
Flag this entry
Maisun Lp (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/maisun)
Maisun Lp
Flag this entry
Good News (https://f.praschnig.com/profile/goodnews)
Good News
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Libranet Support (https://libranet.de/profile/support)
Libranet Support
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
earthquake (https://social.yl.ms/profile/earthquake)
earthquake
Flag this entry
Martin Bober (https://friends.mbober.de/profile/martin)
Martin Bober
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: Verheiratet
Flag this entry
Brigita (http://friendica.dszdw.net/profile/br1g1ta)
Brigita

Gender: Female
Flag this entry
Bernd (http://pirati.ca/profile/bernd)
Bernd
Flag this entry
Nifty Options (https://f.tschlotfeldt.de/profile/srinivas)
Nifty Options
Flag this entry
Manolis Kap (https://nerdica.net/profile/kapcom01)
Manolis Kap
Flag this entry
Richard Zsemberi (https://meld.de/profile/admin)
Richard Zsemberi
Hilden, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Status: wilde Ehe
Flag this entry
Paul Khris (https://nerdica.net/profile/khris)
Paul Khris
Flag this entry
Rob Neither (https://nerdica.net/profile/robneither)
Rob Neither

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Gilles SEROU (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/ilorium)
Gilles SEROU
FLOIRAC, Aquitaine, France
Gender: Masculin
Flag this entry
Michi (https://f.praschnig.com/profile/michi)
Michi
Sankt Gallen, Switzerland
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Piraten Fraktion Hamburg-Mitte (https://pirati.ca/profile/fraktionmitte)
Piraten Fraktion Hamburg-Mitte
Flag this entry
State Flux (https://friends.mbober.de/profile/state-flux)
State Flux
Flag this entry
Roland Baldenhofer (http://pirati.ca/profile/guggat)
Roland Baldenhofer
Flag this entry
Piratenpartei Nrw (https://pirati.ca/profile/piratennrw)
Piratenpartei Nrw
Flag this entry
Liquidfeedback Nordrhein-Westfalen (https://pirati.ca/profile/lqfbnw)
Liquidfeedback Nordrhein-Westfalen
Flag this entry
Herbert Förster (https://pirati.ca/profile/herb_foxley)
Herbert Förster
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Flag this entry
Hannes Dieshorribly (https://friends.mbober.de/profile/ichhassebenutzernamen)
Hannes Dieshorribly
Flag this entry
Der Moonopool (http://pirati.ca/profile/moonopool)
Der Moonopool
Flag this entry
Daniel Düngel (http://pirati.ca/profile/rwolupo)
Daniel Düngel
Flag this entry
Christian Nissen (https://pirati.ca/profile/chnissen)
Christian Nissen
Testaccount - erstmal ungenutzt
Flag this entry
wako (https://pirati.ca/profile/wako)
wako
Flag this entry
Christoph Holtermann (https://libranet.de/profile/c_holtermann)
Christoph Holtermann

Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Lawcker (https://snarl.de/profile/lawcker)
Lawcker
Flag this entry
Guilherme Peev dos Santos (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/guilherme_peev)
Guilherme Peev dos Santos
São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Gender: Masculino
Flag this entry
James Xuxu (https://libranet.de/profile/jamesxuxu)
James Xuxu
paris, France
Gender: Male
Flag this entry
Gabriele Klein (https://book.michael.de/profile/gabriele)
Gabriele Klein
Flag this entry
Juan Smith (https://libranet.de/profile/giovanotto)
Juan Smith
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/johndoe)
John Doe
Master of Desaster

Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Steffi Meister (https://friends.mbober.de/profile/steffi)
Steffi Meister
Flag this entry
Robert Manigk (http://pirati.ca/profile/p1ng0ut)
Robert Manigk
Flag this entry
Jana Roßberg (https://friends.mbober.de/profile/strangeplant)
Jana Roßberg
Flag this entry
Admin (https://friends.mbober.de/profile/webmaster)
Admin

Gender: Andere
Flag this entry
Ruben O (https://libranet.de/profile/beni)
Ruben O
Flag this entry
Franz R. (http://pirati.ca/profile/gh00str)
Franz R.
Flag this entry
vinz (https://squeet.me/profile/vinzv)
vinz
Flag this entry
Kurt Rühler (https://squeet.me/profile/gorilla)
Kurt Rühler
Think twice

Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Piraten Hamburg (https://pirati.ca/profile/piratenhamburg)
Piraten Hamburg
Flag this entry
Philip Banse (https://pirati.ca/profile/philipbanse)
Philip Banse
Flag this entry
miraldo aka miradlo (http://pirati.ca/profile/miraldo)
miraldo aka miradlo
Flag this entry
miradlo Versanddepot (https://pirati.ca/profile/liefern)
miradlo Versanddepot
Konstanz, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Flag this entry
Michael Vogel (https://snarl.de/profile/heluecht)
Michael Vogel
Flag this entry
Avalon Vom See (http://pirati.ca/profile/ava)
Avalon Vom See
Flag this entry
SBB Ostschweiz (inoffiziell) (https://f.praschnig.com/profile/sbb)
SBB Ostschweiz (inoffiziell)
Thurgau, Switzerland
Flag this entry
Anicca N. (https://nerdica.net/profile/anicca)
Anicca N.
Flag this entry
Perlmongers Dresden (https://ionix.de/profile/dresdenpm)
Perlmongers Dresden
[Public Group]
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
Flag this entry
Joerg Westphal (https://ionix.de/profile/joerg)
Joerg Westphal
Dresden
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
Linux Hardware Guide (https://libranet.de/profile/linuxhardware)
Linux Hardware Guide

Gender: Non-specific
Flag this entry
Christel T. (https://snarl.de/profile/christelt)
Christel T.
Flag this entry
Pulse Wave (https://friendica.eu/profile/pulsewave)
Pulse Wave
Hamburg, Germany
Gender: Männlich
Flag this entry
morgenland (https://pirati.ca/profile/morgenland)
morgenland
Flag this entry
Wolf Bergelt (https://pirati.ca/profile/freigeist)
Wolf Bergelt
Berlin, Germany
Flag this entry
Rainer Blütenreich (http://pirati.ca/profile/lindentaler)
Rainer Blütenreich
Sachsen, Germany
Flag this entry
Claudia Wend (http://pirati.ca/profile/ac0)
Claudia Wend
Flag this entry
ⅅℒℚ (https://pirati.ca/profile/dlq)
ⅅℒℚ
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
Gender: Hauptsächlich männlich
Flag this entry
Andreas Gerhold (http://pirati.ca/profile/andreas)
Andreas Gerhold
Flag this entry
Eleni Be (https://meld.de/profile/eleni)
Eleni Be

Gender: Weiblich
Flag this entry
GTOP (https://squeet.me/profile/gtop)
GTOP
Andalucia, Spain
Gender: Hombre
Status: Soltero
Flag this entry
Erik Albers (https://friendica.3rik.cc/profile/dreirik)
Erik Albers
Flag this entry
Peña Vinagre (https://squeet.me/profile/los_vinagres)
Peña Vinagre
[Public Group]
Flag this entry
Friendica Hackathon (https://snarl.de/profile/hackathon)
Friendica Hackathon
[Public Group]
Informations about ongoing Friendica Hackathons and plans for new ones
Flag this entry
ka’imi (http://pirati.ca/profile/kaimi)
ka’imi
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
first  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 last next